skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Jan 19
W
Rams JR Black
FINAL
Sat Jan 19
W
Rams JR Gold
FINAL
Sat Jan 19
L
CIS 13M
FINAL
Sat Jan 19
W
Rider Club Navy
FINAL
Sat Jan 19
W
Rider Club Navy
FINAL
Sat Jan 19
L
CIS 13M
FINAL
Sat Feb 2 -
Hammerin Hawks
UNI Wellness Rec Center - 2250 Hudson Rd, Cedar Falls
8:50 AM CST
Sat Feb 2 -
Rapid Spikers Black
UNI Wellness
9:40 AM CST
Sat Feb 2 -
Osky Swing
UNI Wellness
11:20 AM CST
Sat Feb 2 -
Legit
UNI Wellness
12:40 PM CST
Sat Feb 2 -
Rally Cats
UNI wellness
2:20 PM CST
Sat Feb 16
W
NE Elite Boltz
CHI Convention Center - 455 N. 10th St. Omaha, NE
FINAL
Sat Feb 16
W
Club Legacy REN
FINAL
Sat Feb 16
W
Alpine VBA
FINAL
Sun Feb 17
L
Air Capital Aces
FINAL
Sun Feb 17
W
SWI third degree
FINAL
Sun Feb 17
L
NE Elite Thunder
FINAL
Mon Feb 18
W
Mizuno Northern Lights 13
FINAL
Mon Feb 18
W
IA Select Mizuno
FINAL
Mon Feb 18
L
CIS 13M
FINAL
Sat Mar 9 -
Game 1
MVP - court 1
8:00 AM CST
Sat Mar 9 -
game 2
court 2
9:40 AM CST
Sat Mar 9 -
Game 3
court 2
11:20 AM CST
Sat Mar 9 -
Game 4
12:30 PM CST
Sat Mar 9 -
Game 5
court 2
2:10 PM CST
Sat Mar 9 -
game 6
court 1
3:50 PM CST
Sat Mar 30
W
CR Surge
Drake University, University Avenue, Des Moines, IA, USA
FINAL
Sat Mar 30
L
IA Select Mizuno
FINAL
Sat Mar 30
W
Platform Elite Adidis
FINAL
Sat Mar 30
L
IA Rockets
FINAL
Sun Mar 31
W
Attack - Smack
FINAL
Sun Mar 31
L
CIA Black
FINAL
Sun Mar 31
W
Adrenline
FINAL
Sat Apr 6 -
IA heart Red
Ohana, Grimes
9:00 AM CDT
Sat Apr 6 -
starlings Cedar Rapids
11:00 AM CDT
Sat Apr 6 -
DCVC 13 Regional
1:00 PM CDT
Sat Apr 6 -
Bracket play
3:00 PM CDT
Fri Apr 12
W
LJVBC
The Kansas City Convention Center, West 13th Street, Kansas City, MO, USA
FINAL
Fri Apr 12
W
PVA Molten
FINAL
Fri Apr 12
L
HPSTL White
FINAL
Sat Apr 13
L
summit VC
FINAL
Sat Apr 13
W
Highlands ROX
FINAL
Sat Apr 13
W
Rockwood thunder
FINAL
Sun Apr 14
L
FRVBC
FINAL